team building

+212 (0) 524 45 88 54 fr menu

Team Building 1

4PROD accompany you and help you define your need for team building, to ensure success, we propose to accompany you and arrange for you to meet your team building objectives: sporting challenges, creative activities, games.

Team Building 2

Each session / team building activity usually meets several objectives in terms of management; all have in common, however, encourage the sharing of intense and memorable experiences for individuals, and what you needed to unite, to share, to motivate, to reward your staff and your employees, to value, to communicate, to fight against stress.

Seminar 1

4PROD, event creator for 15 years, provides another dimension to your imagination and designs for you original and unpublished events. From a 10-person management seminar and up to a convention of 700 people, we offer solutions tailored to your needs.

Seminar 2

From the world of hospitality, business tourism and event communication, we rely on a strong network of professionals to ensure and offer solutions and products tailored to your events.

team building

+212 (0) 524 45 88 54 en menu

Team Building 1

4PROD vous accompagne et vous aide à définir votre besoin de team building, pour en assurer la réussite, nous vous proposons de vous accompagner et d'organiser pour vous le team building répondant à vos objectifs : challenges sportifs, activités créatives, jeux.

Team Building 2

Chaque session / activité de team building répond généralement à plusieurs objectifs en termes de management : toutes ont cependant en commun de favoriser le partage d'expériences intenses et marquantes pour les individus, et ce que vous cherchiez à fédérer, à partager, à motiver, à récompenser vos équipes et vos collaborateurs, à les valoriser, à communiquer, à lutter contre le stress.

Séminaire 1

4PROD, créateur d’évènement depuis 15ans, offre une autre dimension à votre imagination et conçoit pour vous des événements originaux et inédits. D’un seminaire de direction de 10 personnes et jusqu’à une convention de 700 personnes, nous vous offrons des solutions adaptées a vos besoins.

Séminaire 2

Issus du monde de l’hôtellerie, du tourisme d’affaires et de la communication évènementielle, nous nous appuyons sur un solide réseau de professionnels pour assurer et offrir des solutions et des produits adaptés à vos événements.